Spanish Association of Bioinorganic Chemistry (Asociación Española de Bioinorgánica)
Spanish Association of Bioinorganic Chemistry(Asociación Española de Bioinorgánica)

Young Researchers Day

of the AEBIN

July 12th, 2021

The plenary lectures will be delivered by Vanesa Fernández-Moreira  from the iSQCH (CSIC-University of Zaragoza) and José Manuel Delgado López from the group BioNanoMet (University of Granada).

Welcome to the webpage of the Spanish Association of Bioinorganic Chemistry


Board of Directors of the Spanish Association of Bioinorganic Chemistry

Elected at the Bioinorganic meeting held in Lugo on July 2, 2019 (unanimously approved at the extraordinary meeting convened for this purpose).



President: José Ruiz

Universidad de Murcia


Vice-president: Patrick Gamez

Universidad de Barcelona / ICREA


Secretary: Josefa González

Universidad de Granada


Treasurer: Luca Salassa

Donostia International Physics Center



Board member: Ana I. Matesanz

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid


If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please contact the Association through the following email address:


You can also contact us by using the Contact Form.


The AEBIN is also in social networks

Versión para imprimir Versión para imprimir | Mapa del sitio
© Asociación Española de Bioinorgánica